10th Class Exam 2019

Result Chhattisgarh 10th Exam 2019 Result CISCE 10th ISCE Exam 2019 Result Goa 10th Exam 2019 Result Gujarat SSC Exam 2019 Result Haryana Secondary Exam 2019 Result Himachal Pradesh Matric Exam 2019 Result Himachal Pradesh HP Board Result 2019 10th Class Matric Exam School Wise Jammu and Kashmir 10th Class Exam 2019 Result Jharkhand Secondary Exam 2019 Result Karnataka SSLC Exam 2019 Result Karnataka KSEEB 10th Class SSLC Exam 2019

10th Class SSLC Revision Test 2019 Time Table Tamilnadu Question Papers, Key Answer

5th February 2019 – English I 6th February 2019 – English II 8th February 2019 – Maths 11th February 2019 – Science 13th February 2019 – Social Science Tamilnadu 10th Class 3rd Revision Time Table 2019: 28th February 2019 – Tamil I 1st March 2019 – Tamil II 4th March 2019 – English I 5th March 2019 – English II 6th March 2019 – Maths 7th March 2019 – Science…

Tentative Inter Exam Time Table 2018 for Andhra Pradesh Plus 2 Examinations

paper / Psy paper 1 March 8 – Mathematics paper IB/ Zoo. paper I/His. paper I March 10 – Phy. paper I/ Eco. I/ Classical language paper I March 13 – Chem. paper I/ Com. paper I/ Soc. paper I/ Fine Arts, Music paper I March 15 – Geo. paper I/ HS paper 1 / P.A. paper I/ Logic paper I/ Bridge Course Maths paper I March 17 – Mod….

Tripura TBSE 10th Class 2019 Exam Time Table Madhyamik Pariksha SE Hall Ticket, Centers

2nd March 2019, Saturday – First Language: Bengali, English, Hindi, Kokborok, Mizo 6th March 2019, Wednesday – Second Language: English / Bengali 11th March 2019, Monday – Mathematics 14th March 2019, Thursday – History 19th March 2019, Tuesday – Geography 23rd March 2019, Saturday – Physical Science 26th March 2019, Tuesday – Life Science Tripura Class 10 Madrasa Alim (SE) 2019 Exam: New Syllabus & New Pattern: 2nd March 2019,…

DGE Telangana 10th Class SSC March 2019 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List

2019: 16th March 2019, Saturday – First Language Paper-I (Group A), First Language Paper-I (Composite Course) 18th March 2019, Monday – First Language Paper-II (Group A), First Language Paper-I (Composite Course) 19th March 2019, Tuesday – Second Language 20th March 2019, Wednesday – English Paper-I 22nd March 2019, Friday – English Paper-II 23rd March 2019, Saturday – Mathematics Paper-I 25th March 2019, Monday – Mathematics Paper-II 26th March 2019, Tuesday…