Goa Board 10th Class SSC April 2019 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket, List of Centers

(013-A), History and Political Science (CWSN): English Medium (016), Marathi Medium (018) 9th April 2019 – Social Science Paper II : English Medium (011-B), Marathi Medium (012-B), Urdu Medium (013-B) 9th April 2019 – Geography and Economics (CWSN) : English Medium (017), Marathi Medium (019) 10th April 2019 – Tailoring & Cutting (902) (CWSN) 11th April 2019 – Social Science Paper II: English Medium (011-B), Marathi Medium (012-B), Urdu Medium…

CISCE 10th Class ISCE 2019 Exam Time Table, Admit Card, Centers List

II Elective) Friday March 15, 2019 – Economics (Group II Elective) Saturday March 16, 2019 – Art Paper 4 (Applied Art) Monday March 18, 2019 – (Group III-Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga Technical Drawing Applications Tuesday March 19, 2019 – Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) Friday March…

CBSE Board 10th Class SSE 2019 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centres List

MARCH 2019 – ENGLISH COMM., ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 25th MARCH 2019 – HOME SCIENCE 27th MARCH 2019 – FOUNDATION OF I T, INFO. & COMM. TECH 29th MARCH 2019 – SOCIAL SCIENCE http://cbse.nic.in/ http://cbse.nic.in/newsite/circulars/2018/Class-X_datesheet.pdf Terms: 10th new syllabus 2019-20 tamilnadu social volume2 10th 2 meterm 2019 new syllabus pattern class 1oth cbse board SSE onam suplco 2019 result social 10th new syllabus 2019-20 tamilnadu syllabus mordern quartely question paper…

Maharashtra Board SSC Class 10 March 2019 Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket, Seating Arrangements

and Technology Part I, Physiology Hygiene & Home Science 18th March 2019, Monday – 1st Half – Science and Technology Part II 20th March 2019, Wednesday – 1st Half – Social Sciences Paper I: History and Political Science 22nd March 2019, Friday – 1st Half – Social Sciences Paper II: Geography https://mahahsscboard.maharashtra.gov.in/ https://mahahsscboard.maharashtra.gov.in/hsc_online/notification/SSCM19_TIMETABLE_REVISED.pdf Terms: 10th class kannada notes 10th kannada notes kannada sslc 2019 hasuru poem notes kannada notes 10th…

Uttarakhand State 10th Class High School Exam 2019 Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List

9th March 2019, Saturday – Punjabi 11th March 2019, Monday – Science 12th March 2019, Tuesday – Bengali 14th March 2019, Thursday – English 15th March 2019, Friday – Ranjan Arts 16th March 2019, Saturday – Indian Music (Vocal), Indian Music (Percussion Instruments 18th March 2019, Monday – Social Studies 23rd March 2019, Saturday – Ledger Account and Accountancy Agriculture, Business Studies 25th March 2019 Monday – Sanskrit http://ubse.uk.gov.in/ http://ubse.uk.gov.in/files/Uttarakhand_Board_Examination_Scheme_High_school__Intermediate_2019_1.pdf…