PSEB Punjab 10th Class Time Table 2020 Download Here

Subjects Name 17 March 2020 Tue Punjabi- A (01)/ Punjabi History and Moral Science – A (07) 20 March 2020 Fri English (02) 23 March 2020 Mon Science (05) 24 March 2020 Tue Punjabi – B (72)/ Punjabi History and Moral Science – B (73) 27 March 2020 Fri Social Science (32) 30 March 2020 Mon Maths (04) 31 March 2020 Tue Music (04) 01 April 2020 Wed Hindi (03),…

Goa Board Class 10th Time Table 2020

21 Apr 2020 Fundamentals of Bakery(2129) 22 Apr 2020 Basic Cookery English Medium (065) (CWSN) Marathi Medium (066) (CWSN) Terms: sslc passing package 2020 social science passing package science notes sslc kannada medium passing package science kannda medium sslc 2019 920 science diagram SSLC in Kannada medium sslc science note kannada medium passing package science sslc kannada medium www megresult nin 2020 how to drow in science kannda medium 2020\science\sslc\question\paper\kannda…

Telangana State Class 10th SSC Time Table /Routine 2020

1 24 March 2020 English Paper 2 26 March 2020 Mathematics Paper 1 27 March 2020 Mathematics Paper 2 28 March 2020 General Science 1 30 March 2020 General Science 2 31 March 2020 Social Studies 1 01 April 2020 Social Studies 2 03 April 2020 OSSC Main Language Paper 1 (Sanskrit, Arabic) 04 April 2020 OSSC Main Language Paper 2 (Sanskrit, Arabic) 06 April 2020 SSC Vocational Course Theory…

JAC Ranchi Class 10th SSC Matric Date Sheet 2020

Santhali/ Oraon 15 February 2020 Hindi (Course A & B) 17 February 2020 Social Science 18 February 2020 Music 20 February 2020 Mathematics 24 February 2020 Science 26 February 2020 English 28 February 2020 Sanskrit jac.jharkhand.gov.in Terms: 2 resalt s s l c result 2020 sslc resalt 2020 2 Resalt 2020 date of mdhyma exam jac board 2020 10th kea result 2020 s s l c SSLC 2 20 result…

Kerala State Board Class 10th March 2020 Time Table Released

Sanskrit Oriental- Second Paper (For Sanskrit Schools) 16th March 2020 Monday Social Science 17th March 2020 Tuesday Second Language English 18th March 2020 Wednesday Third Language Hindi General Knowledge 19th March 2020 Thursday Biology 23rd March 2020 Monday Mathematical Science 24th March 2020 Wednesday Physics 26th March 2020 Thursday Chemistry http://keralapareekshabhavan.in/ http://keralapareekshabhavan.in/downloads/sslc_2020/sslc_mar_2020_noti.pdf Terms: kerala sslc exam result 2020 2020sslc English key ans sslc 2020 result kerala kerala sslc result march2020