PSEB Punjab 10th Class Time Table 2020 Download Here

Subjects Name 17 March 2020 Tue Punjabi- A (01)/ Punjabi History and Moral Science – A (07) 20 March 2020 Fri English (02) 23 March 2020 Mon Science (05) 24 March 2020 Tue Punjabi – B (72)/ Punjabi History and Moral Science – B (73) 27 March 2020 Fri Social Science (32) 30 March 2020 Mon Maths (04) 31 March 2020 Tue Music (04) 01 April 2020 Wed Hindi (03),…

Goa Board Class 10th Time Table 2020

(145) (CWSN) 18 Apr 2020 Desk Top Publishing (150) (CWSN) 20 Apr 2020 Home Vegetable Gardens (071) (CWSN) 21 Apr 2020 Fundamentals of Bakery(2129) 22 Apr 2020 Basic Cookery English Medium (065) (CWSN) Marathi Medium (066) (CWSN) Terms: sslc passing package 2020 kal chachni 2020 10 th vijnyaan kannada medium diagram h s lc suggestion 2020 kalchachni ssc login 2020 sslc exam in kannada sslc important questions in kaNNADA MEDIUM…

Telangana State Class 10th SSC Time Table /Routine 2020

2020 Mathematics Paper 2 28 March 2020 General Science 1 30 March 2020 General Science 2 31 March 2020 Social Studies 1 01 April 2020 Social Studies 2 03 April 2020 OSSC Main Language Paper 1 (Sanskrit, Arabic) 04 April 2020 OSSC Main Language Paper 2 (Sanskrit, Arabic) 06 April 2020 SSC Vocational Course Theory Terms: H s l c roten2020 10 class final examination date in 2020 year ssc…

JAC Ranchi Class 10th SSC Matric Date Sheet 2020

(9:45 AM – 1:00 PM) IIT/ITS/HEL/MAE/SEC/RET/BAW/TAT (9:45 AM – 12:30 PM) 12 February 2020 Urdu/ Bengali/ Oriya 13 February 2020 Kharia/Khortha/Kurmali/Nagpuri /Panch Pargania 14 February 2020 Arabic/ Persian/ Ho/ Mundari/ Santhali/ Oraon 15 February 2020 Hindi (Course A & B) 17 February 2020 Social Science 18 February 2020 Music 20 February 2020 Mathematics 24 February 2020 Science 26 February 2020 English 28 February 2020 Sanskrit jac.jharkhand.gov.in Terms: sslc 2020 timetable…

Kerala State Board Class 10th March 2020 Time Table Released

Oriental- Second Paper (For Sanskrit Schools) 16th March 2020 Monday Social Science 17th March 2020 Tuesday Second Language English 18th March 2020 Wednesday Third Language Hindi General Knowledge 19th March 2020 Thursday Biology 23rd March 2020 Monday Mathematical Science 24th March 2020 Wednesday Physics 26th March 2020 Thursday Chemistry http://keralapareekshabhavan.in/ http://keralapareekshabhavan.in/downloads/sslc_2020/sslc_mar_2020_noti.pdf Terms: tamil nadu state bord sslc 2020 mach attempt timetable date TIME TABLE OF SSLC EXAM 2020 STATE BOARD…