DGE Telangana 10th Class SSC March 2019 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List

DGE Telangana 10th Class SSC March 2019 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket, Centers List:

The Directorate of Government Examinations DGE Telangana board of examinations had released the Telangana state board 10th Class Secondary School Certificate SSC public examination 2019 date sheet.

The Telangana state board Xth Class Secondary School Certificate SSC annual examinations are every year conducted in the month of March and April by the examination board of Directorate of Government Examinations DGE Telangana.

For the year 2019 the Telangana state Class 10th Secondary School Certificate SSC examinations will be conducted from 16th March 2019 to 2nd April 2019.

From the website of Board of Secondary Education Telangana the candidates can get more details regarding the 10th Class Secondary School Certificate SSC public examination 2019 time table, hall ticket and centers list.

Telangana 10th Class SSC Exam Time Table 2019:

  • 16th March 2019, Saturday – First Language Paper-I (Group A), First Language Paper-I (Composite Course)
  • 18th March 2019, Monday – First Language Paper-II (Group A), First Language Paper-I (Composite Course)
  • 19th March 2019, Tuesday – Second Language
  • 20th March 2019, Wednesday – English Paper-I
  • 22nd March 2019, Friday – English Paper-II
  • 23rd March 2019, Saturday – Mathematics Paper-I
  • 25th March 2019, Monday – Mathematics Paper-II
  • 26th March 2019, Tuesday – General Science Paper-I
  • 27th March 2019, Wednesday – General Science Paper-II
  • 28th March 2019, Thursday – Social Studies Paper-I
  • 29th March 2019, Friday – Social Studies Paper-II
  • 30th March 2019, Saturday – OSSC Main Language Paper-I(Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
  • 1st April 2019, Monday – OSSC Main Language Paper-II(Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
  • 2nd April 2019, Tuesday – SSC Vocational Course (Theory)

https://www.bsetelangana.org/
http://bsetelangana.org.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)