CISCE 10th Class ICSE March 2017 Exam Time Table Download

CISCE 10th Class ICSE March 2017 Exam Time Table Download:

cisce-exam-result

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations CISCE examination board published the time table schedule for 10th Class Indian Certificate of Secondary Education ICSE examinations 2017.

The Indian Certificate of Secondary Education ICSE Class Xth public examinations are every year conducted in the month of February and March by the examination board of Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations.

The 10th Class Indian Certificate of Secondary Education ICSE annual examinations for the year 2017 is scheduled to be held from 27th February 2017 to 31st March 2017 at respective School examination centre across all the states of India.

From the official website of Indian Certificate of Secondary Education ICSE the candidates can get more information regarding the Xth Class Indian Certificate of Secondary Education ICSE 2017 public examinations.

ICSE 10th Class Exam 2017 Timetable Schedule:
Monday, February 27 – English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1
Wednesday, March 1 – Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2
Friday, March 3 – History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1
Saturday, March 4 – Art Paper 1 (Still Life)
Monday, March 6 – Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2
Wednesday, March 8 – Second Languages: Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu
Wednesday, March 8 – Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan, Japanese
Friday, March 10 – Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1
Saturday, March 11 – Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting)
Wednesday, March 15 – Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2
Thursday, March 16 – (Group II Elective) Sanskrit / French
Friday, March 17 – Hindi
Saturday, March 18 – Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)
Monday, March 20 – Mathematics
Wednesday, March 22 – Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3
Friday, March 24 – (Group III- Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga, Technical Drawing Applications
Saturday, March 25 – Art Paper 4 (Applied Art)
Monday, March 27 – Environmental Science (Group II Elective)
Wednesday, March 29 – Economics (Group II Elective)
Friday, March 31 – Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)

http://www.cisce.org/
http://www.cisce.org/UploadedFiles/20161201035049741074247Time%20Table%20-%20ICSE%202017.pdf

 

Terms:

  • icse roll number format
  • what is 10thclass Certificate Number
  • www10th result 2017com
  • jharkhand borad11th new exan date 2017
  • tcc lower drawing results
  • WWW S S C10Th Class result
  • 9 th pepr p t o
  • maulvi paper english
  • odisha regelt calss 10
  • government slcc exam result kerala 2017
  • Ashish

    Want the date sheets of CISCE ICSE public examination 2017

  • Kannan

    May i get the previous year model question paper of CISCE ICSE examinations

  • Sundar

    Had the hall ticket issued for appearing to CISCE 10th class examinations 2017

  • Ravi

    How to get the CISCE 12th class annual examination 2017 time table schedule

  • Akshay

    Need the CBSE board 10th Class examination 2017 date sheets

  • Mano

    When will be the NIOS Class 10th examination 2017 timetable schedule released?