CBSE Board 10th Class Secondary School Exam Timetable 2016

CBSE Board 10th Class Secondary School Exam Timetable 2016:

cbse-logo

The Central Board of Secondary Education CBSE board of examinations had recently released the 10th Class Secondary School examination examination timetable 2016.

This year CBSE board 2016 10th Class Secondary School examinations is to be conducted from 1st March 2016 to 28th March 2016 at various examination centre allotted for the students.

The candidates are asked to visit the web portal of Central Board of Secondary Education for more information about the 10th Class Secondary School examination 2016 timetable, hall ticket and examination centre.

CBSE Board 10th Class Exam Timetable 2016:

  • Tuesday, 01 March, 2016 – DYNAMICS RETAIL(O), INFO TECH, SECURITY (O), AUTO TECH (O), INT. TOURISM, DYNAMICS RETAIL(C), INFO TECH (C), SECURITY (C), AUTO TECH (C), INT. TOURISM(C)
  • Wednesday, 02 March, 2016 – SCIENCE, SCIENCE W/O PRAC
  • Thursday, 03 March, 2016 – TELUGU, FRENCH, NATIONAL CADET CORPS, INFORMATION & COMM TECH
  • Saturday, 05 March, 2016 – PAINTING, SPANISH
  • Tuesday, 08 March, 2016 – HINDI COURSE A, TAMIL, HINDI COURSE B
  • Thursday, 10 March, 2016 – SOCIAL SCIENCE
  • Saturday, 12 March, 2016 – HOME SCIENCE
  • Monday, 14 March, 2016 – FOUNDATION OF IT
  • Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 – ENGLISH COMM., ENGLISH LANG & LIT
  • Thursday, 17 March, 2016 – MUSIC CAR VOCAL, MUSIC CAR INS MEL., MUSIC CAR INS PER., MUSIC HIND.VOCAL, MUSIC HIND.INS MEL, MUSIC HIND.INS PER
  • Saturday, 19 March, 2016 – MATHEMATICS
  • Monday, 21 March, 2016 – URDU COURSE A, GUJARATI, MANIPURI, TIBETAN, PERSIAN, NEPALI, LIMBOO, LEPCHA, TANGKHUL, JAPANESE, BHUTIA, MIZO, BAHASA MELAYU, COMM. SANSKRIT, URDU COURSE B
  • Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 – ELEM. OF BUSINESS, ELEM. OF BOOK-K & ACCY, E-TYPEWRITING ENGLISH, E-TYPEWRITING HINDI
  • Saturday, 26 March, 2016 – Punjabi, Bengali, Marathi, Malayalam, Odia, Assamese, Kannada, Arabic, German
  • Monday, 28 March, 2016 – Sindhi, Russian, Kashmiri

http://cbse.nic.in/
http://cbse.nic.in/attach/DSHT%2010%20CHECKED_2016.pdf

Terms:

  • 2016-17 social model paper state 8th class syllebus
  • Ravi

    Want the PDF of CBSE Board 10th Class annual examination 2016 date sheets

  • Ashish

    Had the Practical examination 2016 dates for CBSE board 10th class announced?

  • Mano

    How to get the examination centres list for CBSE board 10th Class examinations 2016

  • Sundar

    Can i get the hall ticket for appearing to CBSE board 10th Class annual examinations 2016

  • Sanjay

    When will be the CBSE board 10th class annual examination 2016 result declared?

  • Akshay

    May i know the date of releasing the CBSE board 10th result 2016