Assam SEBA 10th Class HSLC / AHM Exam 2018 Time Table Download

Assam SEBA 10th Class HSLC / AHM Exam 2018 Time Table Download:

The Secondary Education Board of Assam SEBA examination board had recently released the 10th Class HSLC/AHM public examination 2018 time table.

Every year in the month of February/March the examination board of Secondary Education Board of Assam will be conducting the Class Xth Class HSLC/AHM annual examinations and the results will be released in the month of May.

Like wise this year the Assam state board 10th Class HSLC/AHM public examinations will be conducted from 16th February 2018 to 8th March 2018 at various School examination centre allotted for the students.

The candidates can get the information about the Assam state board 10th Class HSLC/AHM examination 2018 date sheet, hall ticket and examination centers list at the web portal of Secondary Education Board of Assam.

Assam 10th Class Exam 2018 Time Table:

Date Day Morning Afternoon
16-02-18 Friday English
19-02-18 Monday General Mathematics
21-02-18 Wednesday MIL/ English (IL)
22-02-18 Thursday Fine Art (E), IT/ ITES (E), Retail Trade (E)
23-02-18 Friday Manipuri (E), Bodo (E), Santhali (E) Bengali (E)
24-02-18 Saturday Hindi (E), Arabic Literature, Garment Designing (E)
27-02-18 Tuesday General Science
28-02-18 Wednesday Fiqh & Aquaid, Music (E), Dance (E), Wood Craft (E), Cane & Bamboo Technology (E)
03-03-18 Saturday Textile Design & Clothing (E)
05-03-18 Monday Social Science
07-03-18 Wednesday Assamese (E)
08-03-18 Thursday Sanskrit (E), Arabic (E), Persian (E), Advance Mathematics (E), History (E), Geography (E), Agriculture (E), Home Science (E), Nepali (E), Computer Science (E)

 

Assam State Board 10th Class HSLC / AHM 2018 Exam Result FIND HERE

http://sebaonline.org/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)